Semana Santa

DSC08108So why does it always get very busy when I booked my ticket to leave the country? LOL,

I am signed up for the PADI business Academy in New Jersey at the end of this week. Looking forward to it but don’t know if I am looking forward to the temperature: heard it was snowing in NYC! Haven’t seen snow in many years, but the problem is I don’t owe any type of winter clothes!! Old Navy, Target …….here I come!

Many divers have signed up for the Semana Santa (Easter) week, so they guys should be busy happy diving while I am out of the house 🙂 Fortunately the water has warmed up again, the visibility cleared and the divers are smiling. Had some manta rays at the local dive sites and the sharks are back as well, hence all the new signups for the PADI Shark Specialty! When I return from Jersey we have a full schedule again, but I should be all fresh and ready for the high season. Starting off with the Finathon on March 30th, followed by the IDC on the first of April and a TEC 45 course. So come and join us in April, loads of excitement happening!

Leave a Reply

