Steps towards the CDTC 3

cdtc_headerLast few days at work, tickets for the Dominican republic are booked.  It is a bit of a journey;  We have an overnight in Panama city, and yes, we are pretty close to Panama, but Sunday will be my first time there.  We arrive around midday and leave for Santo Domingo around 8 am the next morning, so plenty of  time to explore a bit. 

Then we arrive the 1st in Santo Domingo and we’ll have to find a way to get to Punta Cana, the place where my CDTC will start on the 2nd of July.  Am I nervous?  I guess every course makes everyone a bit nervous right?  Martin did the CDTC in Malaysia in 2008 and he has always said, this course was the most relaxed PADI program there is, so I guess I will just have to trust his words 🙂  Here they would say, Vamos a Ver.

Now I have to get back in organizing everything here at the shop so Laura will be able to take over my duties without any hassle.  It always scares me a bit to leave this place behind; not just the shop, but also my cats and dogs.  But like always I am sure they are in good hands 🙂

So here we go, get organized and pack my dive gear!

2 thoughts on “Steps towards the CDTC 3

Leave a Reply

