Introducing Ireen Manders

Hi everyone,

InternI’m the new social media intern at Rich Coast Diving and excited to start this program. At first, let me introduce myself.

I’m Ireen Manders from the Netherlands. I’m a third-year student at the International Business School in Maastricht, where I shared a house with other students. In my spare time I like to travel, running, reading and to do things with friends and family. After my five-months internship I’ll travel one more month in Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Panama.

I am super excited about this internship because besides learning more about the company, I can improve my Spanish and explore the beautiful  Costa Rican life. It is really great that I can combine this internship with diving lessons at Rich Coast Diving!

It’ll be my first time that I’m going to dive so I’m excited to start and explore the beautiful ocean. In this couple of months I’ll update all the social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Furthermore, I’ll write blogs about the daily life in Rich Coast Diving, some facts and interesting information about diving, the amazing marine life and many more!
Hope you stick around to follow my adventure? Pura Vida!

Leave a Reply

